Menu
old milton dental logo
Menu
special

New Patient?

Claim This Offer Today

Just mention this special when scheduling your first appointment to claim this limited time offer.

Testimonials

 

The most valuable form of advertising that we have comes to us from our patients.  Patients of Old Milton Dental are welcome to leave their testimonials and reviews of our office.

You may also review Old Milton Dental on Google™.  Simply click this link to submit your review of Old Milton Dental, located in Alpharetta, Georgia.

Submit your personal testimonial of Old Milton Dental

Review Old Milton Dental on Google™

     
Old Milton Dental is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 492 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-30
     
I've been coming to Old Milton Dental for several years now and they are simply the best! The office is nice, comfortable, and clean.
2019-05-02
     
It is consistently the BEST dental experience we have ever had. Will never go anywhere else!
2019-01-15
     
She did a wonderful job and was very sweet and fun to talk with. Katie Reid was also extremely friendly and professional.
2019-07-01
     
From appointments to cleaning and visiting the Dr my experience has always been outstanding!!’
2019-01-25
     
Love Dr. Katie Reid....She is the best dentist.....Hannah was my hygenist today and she did a great job too.
2019-06-19
     
Old Milton Dental always gets me in and out and does a great job on my teeth. Very friendly place.
2019-01-25
     
The entire staff is very professional and always on time. Great dentists. I highly recommend them.
2019-04-26
     
Excellent quality care and professional staff. Personable and caring.

Contact Old Milton Dental in Alpharetta, Georgia

We appreciate your feedback, comments, and are here to answer any of your questions.  If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our office to discuss the area’s where we may improve our service to you, and the rest of our valued patients.

Contact Old Milton Dental

dentist in alpharetta ga

Meet the Doctors

At Old Milton Dental, we pay attention to the details. Every element of our office design has been carefully selected to ensure comfort and enhance the overall dental experience for our patients that come to us. Drs. Corey Mazer, Katie Reid and Jenna Powell always have their patients well-being as their primary concern.