Menu
old milton dental logo
Menu
special

New Patient?

Claim This Offer Today

Just mention this special when scheduling your first appointment to claim this limited time offer.

Testimonials

 

The most valuable form of advertising that we have comes to us from our patients.  Patients of Old Milton Dental are welcome to leave their testimonials and reviews of our office.

You may also review Old Milton Dental on Google™.  Simply click this link to submit your review of Old Milton Dental, located in Alpharetta, Georgia.

Submit your personal testimonial of Old Milton Dental

Review Old Milton Dental on Google™

     
Old Milton Dental is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 473 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-13
     
I am constantly getting compliments on my gorgeous smile and of course, happily tell them of my fabulous work with the best team in ATL!
2019-05-23
     
Great experience. I base my review on the quality of my cleaning, since I have relatively few issues with teeth and dentists in general.
2018-12-13
     
Thanks for the great dental work!
2018-12-06
     
This was my first time coming here and I had a wonderful experience. Will be back!
2019-02-27
     
As a new patient to Old Milton Dental Group, I have experienced friendly staff and excellant professional care from Dr. Mazer. Martha Davey
2018-12-11
     
Great customer service. Good for the entire family!
2019-05-15
     
Had a very pleasant experience.
2019-01-25
     
Love Dr. Katie Reid....She is the best dentist.....Hannah was my hygenist today and she did a great job too.

Contact Old Milton Dental in Alpharetta, Georgia

We appreciate your feedback, comments, and are here to answer any of your questions.  If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our office to discuss the area’s where we may improve our service to you, and the rest of our valued patients.

Contact Old Milton Dental

dentist in alpharetta ga

Meet the Doctors

At Old Milton Dental, we pay attention to the details. Every element of our office design has been carefully selected to ensure comfort and enhance the overall dental experience for our patients that come to us. Drs. Corey Mazer, Katie Reid and Jenna Powell always have their patients well-being as their primary concern.