Reviews

     
Old Milton Dental is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 336 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-23
     
I wish that I could give them more than 5 stars, so in lieu, I'm leaving reviews wherever I can.
2018-05-21
     
Great front office, hygienist's, and dentists!
2018-05-08
     
My hygenist, Leslie, is amazing! Dr. Mazer is very professional and takes great care of me.
2018-05-07
     
Very gentle, took her time, and wanted to be sure she got it right.
2018-05-07
     
This is a great office. The staffs, hygienist and doctor Mazer is very friendly and explained very well about all the issues.
2018-05-04
     
Everyone here is so friendly and upbeat and very professional. I trust Dr. Reid without question. I actually don't mind going to the dentist!
2018-04-27
     
Friendly staff, Great, consistent service!
2018-04-12
     
They went above and beyond in checking all of and making plans to keep my mouth in great shape.
2018-04-11
     
Ashley was AMAZING, she even gave me some great hygiene tips to help improve the state of my gums and teeth.Dr. Powell also did a great job wrapping things up for me and explained what my the next steps would be for my future visits.I’m so thankful for the staff at Old Milton Dental!
2018-04-10
     
Super comfortable atmosphere, ultra professional staff, and state of the art facility. Two thumbs up for sure.
Showing 1 to 10 of 213 entries
Next »

– What Clients Say About Old Milton Dental –

  • I absolutely love the service I receive from Old Milton Dental. Everyone is super friendly and takes their time to help you however they can. Dr. Katie and her team is amazing. So amazing that I travel from Lawrenceville to Alpharetta just to continue dental care here. I would totally recommend their affordable services!

    S. Edwards
  • Wonderful staff. They are all very friendly and caring people. The dentist and hygienists are very comfortable to talk to and make you feel less like a patient and more like a friend. I stick with them even though I am out of network. I would recommend Old Milton Dental to anyone in the area.

    Paveena Ghatpande
  • Everyone here is always so nice, professional, accommodating, and really genuinely care about their patients. They even offer me a warm blanket during procedures! Wonderful practice all around - I would highly recommend the whole team at Old Milton Dental.

    Sharon Seiter
  • We've been coming to Old Milton Dental for years. Dr. Mazer does excellent work, the staff is all top notch, and the office is very high tech. Wouldn't go any where else!

    Karen Naide
  • My family and I have been going to Old Milton Dental for 11 years. A few years ago they became out of Network with our insurance carrier and we thought no big deal, we'll just go to a dentist in Network. Well that was the bigest mistake, The level of care at the in Network dentist did not compare. We immediately went back to Old Milton Dental. They are still out of Network but we choose to have good service and an honest reputable dentist.

    Cynthia A. Swahn
  • I came to this practice as I was told of Dr. Reid being a great dentist. This was more than true as she was informative and was great at answering questions

    Mike Meyer