Menu
old milton dental logo
Menu
special

New Patient?

Claim This Offer Today

Just mention this special when scheduling your first appointment to claim this limited time offer.

Testimonials

 

The most valuable form of advertising that we have comes to us from our patients.  Patients of Old Milton Dental are welcome to leave their testimonials and reviews of our office.

You may also review Old Milton Dental on Google™.  Simply click this link to submit your review of Old Milton Dental, located in Alpharetta, Georgia.

Submit your personal testimonial of Old Milton Dental

Review Old Milton Dental on Google™

     
Old Milton Dental is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 481 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-28
     
As a new patient to Old Milton Dental Group, I have experienced friendly staff and excellant professional care from Dr. Mazer. Martha Davey
2018-12-10
     
Incredible dentists and staff...second to none!!
2019-01-15
     
Most professionalism and caring staff. I have been a patient or 17 years and always very satisfied with treatment.
2019-03-01
     
From the desk to inside the dentist everyone was professional and awesome polite.i recommend it with a big 5 stars specially I moved from ny I see the difference.
2019-01-24
     
The Hygenist and the Dentist were both delightful. This was nothing like the “body shop” practices that we have experienced in the past.
2019-05-30
     
I've been coming to Old Milton Dental for several years now and they are simply the best! The office is nice, comfortable, and clean.
2019-06-18
     
Awesome service
2019-01-24
     
Excellent care by a very gentle staff. This was a great trip to the dentist.

Contact Old Milton Dental in Alpharetta, Georgia

We appreciate your feedback, comments, and are here to answer any of your questions.  If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our office to discuss the area’s where we may improve our service to you, and the rest of our valued patients.

Contact Old Milton Dental

dentist in alpharetta ga

Meet the Doctors

At Old Milton Dental, we pay attention to the details. Every element of our office design has been carefully selected to ensure comfort and enhance the overall dental experience for our patients that come to us. Drs. Corey Mazer, Katie Reid and Jenna Powell always have their patients well-being as their primary concern.